State Policy Groups

National Liberty Federation encourages people to get involved either by joining or forming their own local patriot groups.  The groups listed in the directory are independent of NLF.  Their opinions, values and statements are not representation of NLF.  If you would like to start your own group, please click here.  To add your group to our directory, click here.

Alabama Policy Institute alabamapolicy.org (205) 870-9900(205) 870-9900

Alaska Policy Forum alaskapolicyforum.org (907) 334-5853(907) 334-5853

AZ Goldwater Institute goldwaterinstitute.org (602) 462-5000(602) 462-5000

Arkansas Institute advancearkansas.org (501) 588-4245(501) 588-4245

Arkansas Policy Foundation arkansaspolicyfoundation.org (501) 537-0825(501) 537-0825

CA Pacific Research Institute pacificresearch.org (415) 989-0833(415) 989-0833

CO –  Independence Institute i2i.org (303) 279-6536(303) 279-6536

CT Yankee Institute for Public Policy yankeeinstitute.org (860) 297-4271(860) 297-4271

DE Caesar Rodney Institute caesarrodney.org (302) 535-6523(302) 535-6523

FL Foundation for Government Accountability floridafga.org (239) 244-8808(239) 244-8808

FL James Madison Institute jamesmadison.org (850) 386-3131(850) 386-3131

Georgia Public Policy Foundation gppf.org (404) 256-4050(404) 256-4050

Grassroot Institute of Hawaii grassrootinstitute.org (808) 591-9193(808) 591-9193

Idaho Freedom Foundation idahofreedom.net (208) 467-9257(208) 467-9257

Illinois Policy Institute illinoispolicyinstitute.org (312) 346-5700(312) 346-5700

Indiana Policy Review Foundation inpolicy.org (260) 417-4094(260) 417-4094

Iowa Public Interest Institute limitedgovernment.org (319) 385-3462(319) 385-3462

Kansas Policy Institute kansaspolicy.org (316) 634-0218(316) 634-0218

Kentucky Bluegrass Institute for Public Policy Solutions bipps.org (270) 782-2140(270) 782-2140

Louisiana Pelican Institute for Public Policy pelicaninstitute.org (504) 920-4727(504) 920-4727

Maine Heritage Policy Center mainepolicy.org (207) 321-2550(207) 321-2550

Maryland Calvert Institute for Policy Research calvertinstitute.org (410) 752-5887(410) 752-5887

 

Maryland Public Policy Institute mdpolicy.org (240) 686-3510(240) 686-3510

MA Pioneer Institute pioneerinstitute.org (617) 723-2277(617) 723-2277

MI (989) 631-0900(989) 631-0900 mackinac.org

Freedom Foundation of Minnesota freedomfoundationofminnesota.com (612) 354-2192(612) 354-2192

Mississippi Center for Public Policy mspolicy.org 601) 969-1300

MO Show-Me Institute showmeinstitute.org (314) 726-5655(314) 726-5655

Montana Policy Institute montanapolicy.org (406) 219-0508(406) 219-0508

NE Platte Institute for Economic Research platteinstitute.org (402) 452-3737(402) 452-3737

Nevada Policy Research Institute npri.org (702) 222-0642(702) 222-0642

NH Josiah Bartlett Center for Public Policy jbartlett.org (603) 224-4450(603) 224-4450

New Jersey Common Sense Institute csinj.org (973) 927-9860(973) 927-9860

New Mexico Rio Grande Foundation riograndefoundation.org (505) 264-6090(505) 264-6090

NY Empire Center for New York State Policy empirecenter.org (518) 434-3100(518) 434-3100

NC A John Locke Foundation johnlocke.org (919) 828-3876(919) 828-3876

John William Pope Civitas Institute jwpcivitasinstitute.org (919) 828-1400(919) 828-1400

North Dakota Policy Council policynd.org (701) 223-8155(701) 223-8155

OH Buckeye Institute for Public Policy Solutions buckeyeinstitute.org (614) 224-4422(614) 224-4422

Oklahoma Council of Public Affairs ocpathink.org (405) 602-1667(405) 602-1667

OR cascadepolicy.org 503) 242-0900

PA Commonwealth Foundation commonwealthfoundation.org (717) 671-1901(717) 671-1901

Rhode Island Center for Freedom and Prosperity rifreedom.org (401) 225-4005(401) 225-4005

South Carolina Policy Council scpolicycouncil.com (803) 779-5022(803) 779-5022

SD Great Plains Public Policy Institute greatplainsppi.org (605) 334-9400(605) 334-9400

TNBeacon Center of Tennessee beacontn.org (615) 383-6431(615) 383-6431

 

Texas Conservative Coalition Research Institute www.txccri.org (512) 474-6042(512) 474-6042

Texas Public Policy Foundation texaspolicy.com (512) 472-2700(512) 472-2700

UT Sutherland Institute sutherlandinstitute.org (801) 355-1272(801) 355-1272

VT Ethan Allen Institute ethanallen.org (802) 695-1448(802) 695-1448

VA  Thomas Jefferson Institute thomasjeffersoninst.org (703) 440-9447(703) 440-9447

Virginia Institute for Public Policy virginiainstitute.org (540) 245-1776(540) 245-1776

WA Freedom Foundation myfreedomfoundation.com  (360) 956-3482(360) 956-3482

Washington Policy Center washingtonpolicy.org (206) 937-9691(206) 937-9691

WV Public Policy Foundation  of West Virginia westvirginiapolicy.com (304) 282-8249(304) 282-8249

WI MacIver Institute for Public Policy maciverinstitute.com (608) 588-6477(608) 588-6477

Wisconsin Policy Research Institute wpri.org (262) 367-9940(262) 367-9940

Wyoming Liberty Group wyliberty.org (307) 632-7020(307) 632-7020

 

 

Al

A
b
A
m
A
Alabama Policy Institute
alabamapolicy.org
(205) 870-9900(205) 870-9900
Al
A
sk
A
Alaska Policy Forum
alaskapolicyforum.org
(907) 334-5853(907) 334-5853
Arizon
A
Goldwater Institute
goldwaterinstitute.org
(602) 462-5000(602) 462-5000
Ark
A
ns
A
s
Advance Arkansas Institute
advancearkansas.org
(501) 588-4245(501) 588-4245
Arkansas Policy Foundation
arkansaspolicyfoundation.org
(501) 537-0825(501) 537-0825
C
A
liforni
A
Pacific Research Institute
pacificresearch.org
(415) 989-0833(415) 989-0833
Color
A
do
Independence Institute
i2i.org
(303) 279-6536(303) 279-6536
Conne
C
ti
C
ut
Yankee Institute for Public Policy
yankeeinstitute.org
(860) 297-4271(860) 297-4271
d
el
A
w
A
re
Caesar Rodney Institute
caesarrodney.org
(302) 535-6523(302) 535-6523
f
lorid
A
Foundation for Government Accountability
floridafga.org
(239) 244-8808(239) 244-8808
James Madison Institute
jamesmadison.org
(850) 386-3131(850) 386-3131
Geor
G
i
A
Georgia Public Policy Foundation
gppf.org
(404) 256-4050(404) 256-4050

Call

Send SMS
Add to Skype
You’ll need Skype CreditFree via Skype