US Congress

Call US Congress at 202-225-3121!

Tell Them We Can’t Afford Any More Taxes and that you Oppose The Cap-in-Trade, aka Carbon Tax.

This is all you need to say when contacting your Congressman:

Hi my name is _______________from YOUR TOWN AND ZIP CODE.
I am a Tea Party Patriot.

I am calling today to tell Congressman/woman to vote NO on HR 2454
ACES Act. I cannot afford any more taxes. Don’t tax me for the air I breathe and the energy I use.


Hi my name is ___________________ and I’m a Tea Party Patriot, from (YOUR TOWN AND ZIP CODE).

I am calling to ask the Congressman/woman to vote NO on the ACES Act (The Climate Change Bill).

I can not afford an increase in prices in my electricity, gas or consumer
products. This is not a tax on the polluters as President Obama
stated, this IS a tax on every American.

Please forward this information to all of your family, friends, social circle, and email list.  We need to encourage everyone to make these calls.  We cannot be silent on this legislation.  We must act today!

“Find your Representatives” and include this link –

Emails are linked and faxes are after the name.  We are working developing a database for quicker reference.  Please send an email to info@southfloridateaparty.orgalso if there are any bad numbers or links.

US Senators

Sen. Mel Martinez (R) Fax: 202-224-2237

Sen. Bill Nelson (D) Fax: 202-228-2183

US House Representatives

Rep. Jeff Miller (R-1) Fax: 202-225-3414

Rep. F. Allen Boyd (D-2) Fax: 202-225-5615

Rep. Corrine Brown (D-3) Fax: 202-225-2256

Rep. Ander Crenshaw (R-4) Fax: 202-225-2504

Rep. Virginia Brown-Waite (R-5) Fax: 202-226-6559

Rep. Cliff Stearns (R-6) Fax: 202-225-3973

Rep. John Mica (R-7) Fax: 202-226-0821

Rep. Alan Grayson (D-8) Fax: 202-225-0999

Rep. Gus Bilirakis (R-9) Fax: 202-225-4085

Rep. Bill Young (R-10) Fax: 202-225-9764

Rep. Kathy Castor (D-11) Fax: 202-225-5652

Rep. Adam Putnam (R-12) Fax: 202-225-0585

Rep. Vern Buchanan (R-13) Fax: 202-226-0828

Rep. Connie Mack (R-14) Fax: 202-225-6820

Rep. Bill Posey (R-15) Fax: 202-225-3516

Rep. Tom Rooney (D-16) Fax: 202-225-3132

Rep. Kendrick Meek (D-17) Fax: 202-226-0777

Rep. Ileana Ros-Lehtinen (R-18) Fax: 202-225-5620

Rep. Robert Wexler (D-19) Fax: 202-225-5974

Rep. Debbie Wasserman Schultz (D-20) Fax: 202-225-8456

Rep. Lincoln Diaz-Balart (R-21) Fax: 202-225-8576

Rep. Ron Klein (D-22) Fax: 202-225-8398

Rep. Alcee Hastings (D-23) Fax: 202-225-1171

Rep. Suzanne Kosmas (D-24) Fax: 202-226-6299

Rep. Mario Diaz-Balart (R-25) Fax: 202-226-0346